Release Schedule


Item Release Date Status
SOCIAL DISTANCING Tee Sunday 2nd August Released
CHANGE Tee Sunday 2nd August Released
A WARM HUG Tee — Blue (Restock) Sunday 9th August Restocked
SMALL FEELINGS Tee Sunday 16th August Released
A WARM HUG Tee — Black Sunday 20th September Released
SADIFORNIA Tee (Restock) Sunday 30th August Restocked
SATAN'S TONGUE Tee — In-stock Release Sunday 20th September Delayed until Sunday 10th January
DON'T CALL ME Tee — In-stock Release Sunday 27th September Restocked
A WARM HUG Tee — Blue (Restock) Sunday 4th October Restocked
5-piece Capsule Collection Sunday 15th November Released
A WARM HUG Tee — Black (Restock) Sunday 22nd November Restocked
Secret Release Sunday 22nd November Released
SOCIAL DISTANCING Tee (Restock) Tuesday 1st December Restocked
TIL DEATH Tee — In-stock Release Sunday 27th December Delayed until Sunday 10th January
C.A.R.E. Tee — In-stock Release Sunday 17th January On time
THE LAW Tee — In-stock Release Sunday 17th January On time
BROKE Tee — In-stock Release Sunday 31st January On time
A WARM HUG Tee — Blue (50 piece restock) Sunday 31st January On time
A WARM HUG Tee — Black (50 piece restock) Sunday 21st February On time
KULT Sample Sale Sunday 28th February On time

 

This page was last updated on Tuesday 29th December.

BE PART OF THE KULT

Enter your email for information on the latest releases